Daglig leder
Steffen «Mio» Kristiansen
Mob: 936 40 661
E-post: steffen@bhk.no

Markedskonsulent
Sebastian Bjørn Steffens
Mob: 406 72 177
E-post: Sebastian@bhk.no

 

Sportslig leder Tor Arne Aga 91560303 tor.arne@skagen-hotel.no
Hovedtrener Børge Lund 41513759 misterlund@hotmail.com
Trener Stein Rodahl
Oppmann Kenneth Øye 97512633
Hovedstyre
Styreleder Henry Hansen 95784499 Henry.hansen@scandichotels.com
Nestleder Erlend Willumsen 93099084 eaw@bodohavn.no
Styremedlem Mari Karadas 99010506 salum_@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Tor Arne Aga 91560303 tor.arne@skagen-hotel.no
Styremedlem Kjetil Vik 92828497 kjetil.vik@bhk.no
Styremedlem Rikard Olsson 46612010 Rikard.olsson@scandichotels.com
Styremedlem Eivind Nygård 91114774 eivind.n@c2i.net